Today, I had to figure out how to change the string on a weed whacker, spend time doing yardwork at the condo that I have come to hate with a passion so bad it makes me sick, deal with dogs that decided to spread their morning business over the entire day (making me use 6 bags to tend to their poops, even if most of them were the size of dimes because they are spiteful jerks), make dinner that took forever that ultimately ended up on the floor (slipped out of my hands and whole bowl landed upside down on floor) and got an email from realtor that had no message only a subject line – AC IS OFF! There was a showing this evening and I have no friggin clue if she’s bitching me out because I didn’t turn the downstairs AC unit on or because the AC doesn’t work. No reply to my – stop freaking me the f**k out and just leave me a real f***ing message – message. So, shakes due to no real dinner, probably a no-go condo showing and perhaps a central AC system that’s on the fritz. Just one good day, that’s really all I ask. I haven’t had a good day in so long I can’t remember it anymore…

